Metropolitan Planning Organization for the La Crosse, Wisconsin and La Crescent, Minnesota Area 

 LAPC Home | About the MPO | Plans and Programs | Committees | Agendas and Minutes | Bylaws and Agreements | Contacts



Agreements Governing the LAPC


LAPC Bylaws (2009)

LAPC Technical Committee Bylaws (2011)

Cooperative Agreement for Continuing Transportation Planning for the La Crosse, Wisconsin Metropolitan Area (WisDOT / LAPC / MTU, 2007)

Intermunicipal Agreement for Metropolitan Planning Organization (MN and WI municipalities, LAPC, 2004)

Memorandum of Understanding  Between MnDOT, LAPC and MTU  (2012)

Title VI Non -Discrimination Agreement (LAPC and WisDOT, 2013)


 Contact Us  |  Disclaimer  | 

La Crosse Area Planning Committee
400 North Fourth Street
La Crosse, Wisconsin  54601
Tom Faella, Executive Director
(608) 785-5977

All information and content on this website Copyright by the La Crosse Area Planning Committee.